PRE MADE BOOK COVERS

premade cover banner

I have many indie authors as friends. We swap ideas, commiserate with each other about rejections and writer’s block and generally form a friendly and supportive community. I’ve noticed in my communications with fellow struggling authors that there is a need for affordable, quality book covers.  I’ve seen many a good story handicapped by a poorly designed and executed cover. As a fellow writer, I would like to see those good stories collect a solid band of readers. I’d also like to see indie books rival mainstream books for design and content. To these ends,  I am now offering pre-made ebook and print covers starting from $39 AUD, with package deals available. I’m currently busy creating designs that will cover all genres: romance, fantasy, sci fi, horror, crime/thriller, western/steampunk and general.

To like the page and see the current range of covers available, please click here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

